remember profile per signed in team user

When my colleague and I run the same tests with different profiles (one for his local setup and one for mine), the profile selection is set to whatever the last one one was.

I suspect this is set on the test and does not factor in the logged in user.

It is a bit irritating to run the test and they fail to run because of this oversight.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board

πŸ’‘ Feature Request

Date

3 months ago

Author

Mike Sutton

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.