Ability to manipulate recorded steps before confirming them

After finishing a recording session, the recorded steps appear with a border inside a test and there are two options: Delete or Confirm.

However these 2 actions will apply to all recorded steps.

It would be nice to have more control here before confirmation, such as moving recorded steps around (maybe limited inside the "recording" border), and deleting one or more steps, before final confirmation.

I noticed this mainly because interacting with the bugbug recording menu will register clicks which will sometimes close modals in our software, but I think there is already a different feedback on this one. πŸ˜›

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board

πŸ’‘ Feature Request

Date

3 months ago

Author

Marius COJOCARIU

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.